Partners

GraphHPC-2018 is supported by the following companies: NVIDIA, IBM and Intel.

NVIDIA
Since 1993, NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) has pioneered the art and science of visual computing. The company’s technologies are transforming a world of displays into a world of interactive discovery — for everyone from gamers to scientists, and consumers to enterprise customers. More information at nvidianews.nvidia.com and blogs.nvidia.com.

IBM in Russia and CIS

IBM has been presented in Russia and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) for over 40 years starting from 1974.

The company is a leading provider of high-value solutions and services delivering integration and innovation to its clients. Many government organizations and private sector companies in the region rely on IBM to provide the infrastructure to manage data and run critical applications.

IBM is currently represented in 31 cities of the Russian Federation with five offices opened in Moscow, Kazan, Novosibirsk, St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg where the company mostly operates its business. There is a subsidiary office in Ukraine, branch office in Azerbaijan and representative offices in Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan.

IBM in Russia and CIS has a wide number of programs and resources to support its clients and Business Partners including the IBM Client Center that was opened in April 2015 in Moscow office.

http://www.ibm.com/us-en/

About Intel
Intel (NASDAQ: INTC) is a world leader in computing innovation. The company designs and builds the essential technologies that serve as the foundation for the world’s computing devices. Additional information about Intel and Intel Software is available at newsroom.intel.com and software.intel.com/en-us/intel-sdp-home.

Поддержка

Партнерами конференции являются компании: NVIDIA и IBM.

NVIDIA
NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) находится на вершине науки и искусства визуальных вычислений с 1993 года. Технологии компании превращают мир изображений в мир интерактивных открытий для всех категорий пользователей — геймеров и ученых, дизайнеров и офисных сотрудников. Подробнее смотрите на сайтах www.nvidia.ru и blogs.nvidia.com.

IBM в России и СНГ

История деятельности IBM в России и странах Содружества Независимых Государств (СНГ) насчитывает более 40 лет, начиная с 1974 года.

IBM является ведущим поставщиком высококачественных решений и услуг, поддерживающих заказчиков компании в области интеграции систем и внедрения инноваций. Многие государственные организации и частные предприятия в данном регионе выбирают решения и услуги IBM в целях построения эффективной инфраструктуры для управления данными и выполнения критически важных приложений.

В настоящее время IBM представлена в 31 городе Российской Федерации. Офисы IBM открыты в Москве, Казани, Новосибирске, Санкт-Петербурге и Екатеринбурге, где компания особенно активно ведет свой бизнес. IBM располагает дочерней компанией на Украине, филиалом в Азербайджане, а также региональными представительствами в Казахстане и Узбекистане.

IBM в России и СНГ осуществляет широкий спектр программ и обладает обширными ресурсами для поддержки своих клиентов и бизнес-партнеров, включая Клиентский центр IBM, который был открыт в Москве в 2015 году.

http://www.ibm.com/ru-ru/